Footer_Logo.png

CURE staff, faculty and clinical partners are leaders in ultrasound education, ultrasound diagnostics and ultrasound research.

QUICK LINKS

>

>

>

>

>

>

>

>

>

>

>

CONTACT

THE CURE CENTER
333 Westchester Avenue

White Plains, NY 10604

NEWSLETTER

© 2019                                     .  All Rights Reserved.

WHO WE ARE

CURE staff, faculty and clinical partners are leaders in ultrasound education, ultrasound diagnostics and ultrasound research.

Marlin Fokusorgbor, BS

campus president

Marlin Fokusorgbor, BS

Campus President

marlin@cure.edu

Lisa Kempa, BA

Founder / Co-Owner / CFO / CAO

lisa@cure.edu

Karen Nussbaumer, BS, RDMS, RVT, RAVS

Founder / Co-Owner

karen@cure.edu

Godefroy Watchiba, MD (CG), RDMS, RVT

Program Director

godefroy@cure.edu

Goher Qureshi, RDMS, RVT, RDCS

Ultrasound Instructor

goher@cure.edu

Sajid Chaudhry, MD (PK), RMA

Program Director

sajid@cure.edu

Murray Clarke RDCS, RVT

Ultrasound Instructor

murray@cure.edu

Kafele Bynoe, RVT

Ultrasound Instructor

kafele@cure.edu

Deborah Ridolfo, RDMS

Ultrasound Instructor

deborah@cure.edu

Patrice Passeri, RDMS, RAVS

Ultrasound Instructor

patrice@cure.edu

Leigh DeWitt, RDCS, RAVS

Clinical & Job Placement Coordinator

leigh@cure.edu

Nicola Howard-Brown, MS

Director of Financial Aid

nicola@cure.edu

Amanda Murasso

Director of Student Services

amanda@cure.edu

Lisandra Urena

Admissions Director

lisandra@cure.edu

Maria Rangel

Business Office Manager

Maria@cure.edu

Milagros Rivera

Campus Registrar

milagros@cure.edu

1 / 1

Please reload